Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Applying to the Master of Divinity (MDiv)
Interested in applying for a Master of Divinity? Curious about which divinity school program would be the best match for you? Join seven top divinity schools for a virtual event on Tuesday, October 19. Hear about the requirements, financial aid, and career outcomes for the MDiv at each school and engage in small group conversations with admissions officers from each.

Schools represented will include:
Candler School of Theology at Emory University
Duke Divinity School
Harvard Divinity School
Union Theological Seminary, New York
University of Chicago Divinity School
Vanderbilt Divinity School
Yale Divinity School

The event is taking place at 7:00 PM Eastern/6:00 PM Central/5:00 PM Mountain/4:00 PM Pacific on Tuesday, October 19.

Oct 19, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Alessandra Luedeking.