webinar register page

2022 Goldsmith Prize for Investigative Reporting Panel Discussion
The finalists for the 2022 Goldsmith Prize for Investigative Reporting will join Shorenstein Center Director Nancy Gibbs for a discussion on the craft and impact of their work, and the importance of investigative journalism in a free society.  

Panelists will include:

Hannah Dreier, The Washington Post
Corey G. Johnson, The Tampa Bay Times
Meribah Knight, Nashville Public Radio’s WPLN
Raquel Rutledge, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel
Michael Stavola, The Wichita Eagle
Lylla Younes, ProPublica

Mar 29, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lindsay Underwood.